Electric Daisy Carnival Vol. 2 / Mixed By Wolfgang Gartner

edc vol. 2 mix

Electric Daisy Carnival Vol. 2
(Mixed By Wolfgang Gartner)

Various Artists

Name Artist
1 Heart Is King Axwell
2 What a Feeling (Hardwell Remi… Alex Gaudino
3 Turbulence (Club Edit) [feat. Li... Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki
4 Street Dancer (Original Mix) Avicii
5 Sofi Needs a Ladder Deadmau5
6 Departures (Stafford Brothers ... Robbie Rivera
7 Keep On Going (Joachim Garra... Robbie Rivera
8 Where U Wanna Go (Extended)... Mischa Daniels
9 Forever (Feat. Will.I.Am) Wolfgang Gartner
10 Through the Prism (Dada Life ... Designer Drugs
11 My Feelings for You (Original ... Avicii & Sebastien Drums
12 Sun & Moon (Kim Fai Remix) [f... Above & Beyond
13 Addicted (Sultan & Ned Shepar... Serge Devant
14 Niton (the Reason) (Club Mix) Eric Prydz
15 Drowning (Avicii Remix) [feat. ... Armin van Buuren

VA - Electric Daisy Carnival Vol. 1 (Mixed By Kaskade)

Similar Posts:

One thought on “Electric Daisy Carnival Vol. 2 / Mixed By Wolfgang Gartner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>